Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika N.

Erika N.

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika N.
"Best rates I've been quoted! Kassi went above and beyond to match and beat my current plan with Farmers."
Profile photo of jennifer coston

jennifer coston

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer coston
"I saved money on my car policy, and the staff was extremely helpful when I called."
Profile photo of Eric Lyons

Eric Lyons

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lyons
"Good afternoon, I have been using State Farm insurance for all of my insurance needs since I was 16 years old. Married and 4 sons later (who also have their insurance for homes and auto) I continue to use State Farm and I am happy to say that Jill has been taking care of me and our family's needs for more than 25 years. Jill is a stellar individual, both as a rep for State Farm and as an individual. Always makes the customer her first and only priority and I could not be more pleased with her service, as well as her professionalism and personal touch. Jill, thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Amiee Thibodeaux

Amiee Thibodeaux

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amiee Thibodeaux
"I am so impressed with how kind, patient and personable Stacy was when I first called her about getting a quote. She answered my 50 questions with a smile on her face (you can definitely know when someone is smiling over the phone). She also took the time to explain my options (and there were many) as well as educate me on different the aspects of policy’s. These are the kind of people I want to give my business to. Thank you Stacy for your genuine support! I’m so happy to be doing business with this team. When people go above and beyond, help you understand and learn, help you save money by explaining your options and don’t pressure or rush you into anything they deserve a five star review."
Profile photo of Gracie Stephenson

Gracie Stephenson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Stephenson
"A welcoming office full of helpful and kind agents!"
Profile photo of Julie Myers

Julie Myers

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Myers
"Jill Stone is extremely helpful! I truly appreciate all her hard work."
Profile photo of Stephanie Saclolo

Stephanie Saclolo

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Saclolo
"I have always had the best service with this company. Their kindness and helpfulness has been steady through my (maybe 20!) years of insurance with them."
Profile photo of Mike Hubbard

Mike Hubbard

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hubbard
"Wonderful customer service! The rates are competitive and Samantha was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Cammie Wright

Cammie Wright

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cammie Wright
"Fast. Simple. Budget friendly."
Profile photo of Justin Dell

Justin Dell

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dell
"It was a good time. Thanks Kassidy."
Profile photo of richard gray

richard gray

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard gray
"Kassi did a great job and saved me a ton! Definitely glad i came in!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Forst

Michelle Forst

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Forst
"Love Bryan Lewis State Farm! I've had to utilize my insurance more this last year than ever before and they were there every step of the way. Every time I need something the staff is quick to respond and help."
Profile photo of Melissa Carnes

Melissa Carnes

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carnes
"100% satisfied with this insurance group! They are all very friendly and helpful! Emily is always available and ready to help."
Profile photo of Maria R Gonzalez

Maria R Gonzalez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria R Gonzalez
"Jill is my agent and I love that she took me in without an appointment and gave me the best rates ever! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jim Seymour

Jim Seymour

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Seymour
"Super helpful with discussing needs and able to provide comparable policy for my vehicle with significant savings. Thank you"
Profile photo of Eli Wall

Eli Wall

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Wall
"All the ladies in the office are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jason McKinney

Jason McKinney

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McKinney
"Kassi was awesome to deal with. She made the whole process super easy. Love having a local office."
Profile photo of SCOTT COSTON

SCOTT COSTON

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SCOTT COSTON
"Bryan and his office are very helpful and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Bobby Simmons

Bobby Simmons

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Simmons
"We called to add a new car to our policy and Stacy was excellent. Fast and efficient with the proof of insurance in my electronic mailbox before we even hung up the phone! Great work!"
Profile photo of Jerry

Jerry

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"Kassi had been helping my family with our insurance needs for a few years now and she is absolutely amazing. She has always went above and beyond for us in finding the best price for just what we needed. Highly recommend talking to her for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jeff Huffman

Jeff Huffman

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Huffman
"Jill was very helpful. She answered my questions about car insurance and did double check on my home owners policy."
Profile photo of Stephanie Wassler

Stephanie Wassler

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wassler
"I have been with this company, for years, Stacy, is wonderful, she's always been helpful, and very polite, not to mention Emily, and Kassie Poe, absolutely love these girls..."
Profile photo of Nancee Helms

Nancee Helms

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancee Helms
"Stacy Allen at Bryan Lewis office is always accommodating and helpful in any situation my family encounters. Quick to respond and incredibly kind! Highly recommend Bryan and his team for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jeff Necessary

Jeff Necessary

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Necessary
"Very good customer service whenever I need it!"
Profile photo of Amarnath Kondupalli

Amarnath Kondupalli

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amarnath Kondupalli
"Nicholas Cormier is really helpful in getting me better quote and he also took time walk me through the all coverages and help me understand to pick right coverage options."